Sync Visa Customer Review and Feedback

11 months ago

Listed in Transport, Travel & Tourism, Travel Agents

Follow:

Facebook Twitter

Share:

Sync Visas is one of the fastest emerging company exclusively specializing in overseas education services. We professionally managed company associated with various aspects of education in USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Newzealand, Germany and Denmark.Sync Visa Immigration Consultant having branches all over the country and happy customers around the world. From the last 12 years they serving people to get visa and immigration service. They will provide all types visa and immigration service.We prefer to be most compatible and reasonable when it comes to
Costing of our services thus enhancing our approach towards our clients
and delivering the best.

April 4, 2018

Sync Visas and their team was very supportive to us in all aspects and each and every step of the process. We will recommend your consultancy to our friends and family who are interested in immigration.Thank you guys for wonderful support.

March 14, 2018

We would like to thank Sync Visas services and especially my case manager. We got all possible assistance from the staff. Awesome services You just have to give them necessary documents and everything else is taken care of. Will surely come back to you guys for our next visa!

February 27, 2018

The services provided by Sync Visas are extremely professional. Well, experience with your organization has been wonderful. Every person we dealt with is very courteous and responded to queries promptly and satisfactorily. Apart from their professional approach, every one there is nice human being and lovely to talk to.

February 19, 2018

I would like to thank Sync Visas for helping us getting through our application. The team is very professional and everyone performed his/her task responsively. The way you are handling my application have been quite professional in guidance and follow up in every step.Thanks a lot Sync Visas.

February 8, 2018

Very professional and helpful staff, provided hassle free immigration application services for Canada PR, our case officer took care of everything from A-Z. Thanks to the entire team at Sync Visas. Special thanks to case manager for their guidance and assistance.

January 31, 2018

When I planned to study in Canada. I saw Sync Visas details in the internet, now I am very happy that I got the course and College I wished for. Even though there are few issues on my financials they guided me in the right path. I heartily thank to Sync Visas as they faced the pressure from me as well as from my family. My consultant always made me feel comfortable till the issue of my student visa.

January 24, 2018

Top quete I want to thank Sync Visas for all the assistance at every step by Sync Visas. I am really happy with the services provided by Sync Visas. I would like to thank each and every member of Sync Visas for the excellent services which has helped me at various steps during the whole process. I am confident the same support and services shall continue to every client of Sync Visas. Thanks Again !

January 17, 2018

I want to thank Sync Visas for all the assistance at every step by Sync Visas. I am really happy with the services provided by Sync Visas. I would like to thank each and every member of Sync Visas for the excellent services which has helped me at various steps during the whole process. I am confident the same support and services shall continue to every client of Sync Visas.Thanks Again !

January 10, 2018

I am so thankful to Sync Visas for helping us on professional.Sync Visas office provides information, guidance and all necessary support that is sort by new immigrant.They go extra mile to help clients like us and should be applauded and encouraged for that.Thanks syncvisas.

January 5, 2018

I would like to thank Sync Visas so very much for all his assistance in making my dreams come true. I must express such gratitude as they made this process stress-free for my partner and me. It was such a wonderful moment when they called to inform me I had been granted my visa – Sync Visas has truly been fantastic. They have remained positive, polite, and professional from the outset. They are always advised and responded promptly and demonstrated a personable approach, with a great attention to detail.

December 16, 2017

Working with Sync Visas was the best decision I ever made. With all the new regulations getting my new visa was becoming so difficult and stressful. My case manager gave me the best advice and help and made the overall process run so smoothly. The day I got my visa was the best news I had gotten in a long time and it was all thanks to Sync Visas Immigration.

November 29, 2017

Thank you for getting this Visa done for us. Really impressed by your professionalism.Your professionalism is greatly appreciated and I will definitely recommend Sync Visas Dubai should I hear of someone that needs a Visa.

Add Your Review

Please login to add your review.